§
you're reading...
H50

I Love Your Face Grandma Mo (Puka Dogs for Everyone!)

First you need to know this: Puka Dog Deleted Scene

Inspired by Granama Mo’s Epic Need to Feed McG I bring you Grandma & Junk Kicker’s Puka Dog Emporium! The Perfect Place to put some much needed meat on the bones of your too-skinny SEAL friends like Steve McG & Air Nap Jax.

Two for One specials if you bring your Monkey and free shrimp for all the dogs! See you this weekend at G&JK’s PDE!!!!

Sardonic Fan Art

PLEASE RETURN to Sardonic Recap of Ki’ilua/Deceiver page 3 for commenting.

About SJ2

I am good with: Details, Bad Ideas, Hilarity, Sarcasm and Overthinking! I kid because I care!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “I Love Your Face Grandma Mo (Puka Dogs for Everyone!)

  1. In case anybody out there doesn’t know the Puka dog particulars (I ate several last summer in Kauai) – Puka dogs are awesome, and oddly appropriate for FUCUPs – they take this big bun and drill a hole in it lengthwise (I’d draw a picture but I’m artistically challenged) then squirt in this yummy sauce and shove a big hot dog into the hole. I get all tingly just thinking about it.

    Posted by annieoakley | February 5, 2012, 6:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other followers

