§
you're reading...
H50

It’s The Little Things (Part 2)

The original storyboard / comic strip / MS Paint spazz attack listing 15 items “that made McG happy” was so popular (and I had so many ideas, with so many great suggestions still incoming), that I bowed to INTENSE PEER PRESSURE do to a second set.

Thanks to: Paula, LaHagela, heymomo, Karin, Infant, Maureen, Stalker LB, Ess, Maha, Aliciad71, Westy, FOYeur & Andr3a for their support & ideas!

So here again, in no particular order, are the TOP THIRTY THINGS that Make McG Happy.

And yes there will be a 3rd part (eventually) because Trilogies are what it’s all about!

Cross-posted to my tumblr!

About SJ2

I am good with: Details, Bad Ideas, Hilarity, Sarcasm and Overthinking! I kid because I care!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “It’s The Little Things (Part 2)

  1. Part 2 is awesome! Especially love #30. Very minimalist, just like McG.

    Looking forward to Part 3.

    Posted by Andre3a | January 31, 2012, 4:55 am
  2. Steph, this is wonderful, I missed all this due to RL being a real koala.
    I’m trying to pick the best but I love them all! They’re funny and touching. I love that most of them leave Danny with a flat mouth!

    Posted by Mary Jane | February 9, 2013, 3:12 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: It’s The Little Things (Part Three) « Junk Kicker's #H50 Junk Drawer - February 6, 2013

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other followers

