§
you're reading...
H50

The Adventures of Lori Weston (Happy Birthday Jana!)

Next Monday, on H50 it appears there will be quite a big to-do regarding the future of the latest member of the Five-0 Team. It’s been weighing heavy on my mind (for many, many reasons). And so! I have created this biography & backstory for Officer Weston. The 10,000 foot view of my personal headcanon if you will.

In honor of @Jana_211‘s birthday, I present:

About SJ2

I am good with: Details, Bad Ideas, Hilarity, Sarcasm and Overthinking! I kid because I care!

Discussion

10 thoughts on “The Adventures of Lori Weston (Happy Birthday Jana!)

  1. JK, you’re talent knows no bounds! Poor Lori. I especially like ‘since the Gov didn’t call her she didn’t call him’ LOL!

    Posted by Westy | February 11, 2012, 9:00 pm
  2. Can I have a Max one for my birthday in November? Pretty please with sugar on top?

    Posted by Ayako T (@radochiku) | February 12, 2012, 1:16 am
  3. Love this! Classic! I did Criminal Justice for a semster. Pretty sure one of the text books was called ‘other law book’ also. 😉

    Posted by Infant_Sardonic | February 12, 2012, 4:49 pm
  4. Love Love Love Love Love Love This!
    “since the Gov didn’t call her she didn’t call him” is the Best Line!!

    Posted by heymomo | February 12, 2012, 5:22 pm
  5. This is great!
    When I first saw picture number 4 I thought she might have pissed herself!

    Posted by Mary Jane | March 6, 2012, 12:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 302 other followers

