§
you're reading...
H50, Real Life

Happy Birthday Sardonic (Love You in Every Way)

Although I can’t claim to have been there from the beginning, I’ll never stop being grateful that on the day that I needed to find people to talk to about Show, H50 Sardonic was already up & running — crazy & wonderful — welcoming, smart, sarcastic & HOME.

Thank you Maha for creating this space. We are so grateful. Love You! CALL ME!!!!

About SJ2

I am good with: Details, Bad Ideas, Hilarity, Sarcasm and Overthinking! I kid because I care!

Discussion

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sardonic (Love You in Every Way)

  1. Happy birthday to Sardonic!
    Love your tribute, Steph! I too am so glad that I found such an amazing bunch of FUCUPs to talk Show with.
    *hugsies*

    Posted by heymomo | March 28, 2012, 3:50 pm
  2. I love it almost as much as I love Maha!! REAL LOVE!!

    Posted by Princess Buttercup (ESS) @H50BAMF | March 28, 2012, 4:17 pm
  3. Real love. Not fake world wide internets love. This is so wonderful! Have to admit that, at first glance, I thought that the laptop was a v v long peen. This is what you h00kers have done to me! OK – I was like this already. My point is… life has been enriched by H50 Sardonic and the wonderful peeps I have met there. Cheers to many more years to come!

    Posted by spurschick | March 28, 2012, 4:50 pm
  4. Stephanie ! Beautiful tribute to honor our Preeeeteee Maha!

    Posted by Stalker! (lb) | March 28, 2012, 6:41 pm
  5. Steph- Your drawings are perfect! And you captured Maha’s pretttteeee-ness! What a way to celebrate! >>next frame [Pause] Happy Birthday Suit!

    Posted by andre3a | March 28, 2012, 6:55 pm
    • Koala WordPress or Koala laptop ruined my post.
      Meant to add:

      P.S. In honor of this milestone, that big wave on the tv screen will show McG surfing on it Pantsless in the next frame [Pause] [Rewind] [Pause] [Zoom] Happy McG Birthday Suit!

      Posted by andre3a | March 28, 2012, 7:01 pm
  6. Lovely, lovely card, Steph J.
    Happy Birthday H50 Sardonic, may there be many more.

    Posted by Mary Jane | March 28, 2012, 11:33 pm
  7. Love it, Steph. We much make sure Maha sees it.

    Posted by Infant_Sardonic | March 29, 2012, 1:08 am
  8. Holy crap! A year of this WONDERFUL lunacy already! Kindred spirits! Thanks for putting this tribute together-very heartfelt.

    Posted by Sari | March 29, 2012, 8:49 pm
  9. How did I miss this?
    Happy days everybody, love & hugsies to one & all!

    Posted by Jayne Crumpet B*tch (@Crumpet_B) | March 30, 2012, 8:12 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other followers

